Ron Kool


Lead Pastor
rkool@hillsidech.org

Jana Hoekwater


Administrative Assistant
jhoek@hillsidech.org

kristen1

Kristin Hileman


Children/Youth Ministry Assistant
khileman@hillsidech.org

Andy

Andy Pasma


Executive Administrator
apasma@hillsidech.org

arek

Arek O'Connell


High School
aoconnell@hillsidech.org

Jessica Swainston


Custodian
jswainston@hillsidech.org

Daniel Bud


Pastor of Outreach & Pastoral Care
dbud@hillsidech.org

Ellen_bg_edit

Ellen Mulder


Accountant
emulder@hillsidech.org

Deb

Deb Oskam


Equipping/Congregational Life
doskam@hillsidech.org

Maxine

Maxine Haagsma


Kids Hope USA
mhaagsma@hillsidech.org

Steve Germany


Worship Director
sgermany@hillsidech.org

Mary DeVries


Administrative Assistant
mdevries@hillsidech.org

Dawn

Dawn Wierenga


Children's Ministries
dwierenga@hillsidech.org

Mark

Mark Bykerk


Custodian
mbykerk@hillsidech.org

linda

Linda DeMaagd


Family & Adult Ministries
ldemaagd@hillsidech.org

Kirk Kingsley


Middle School
kkingsley@hillsidech.org

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter